Back 

Contact Us

Presented here in one place for your convenience, our main contact points.


Mailing Address   Triple Nine Society
c/o David Oliver, Registered Agent
Suite 300
8201 Greensboro Drive
McLean, Virginia 22102-3814

General Information   info@triplenine.org

Membership Questions   membership@triplenine.org

Website Comments   website@triplenine.org

Technical Difficulties   bugreport@triplenine.org

The Executive Committee

Regent Eric Zimmermann
  regent@triplenine.org

Editor Thorsten Heitzmann
  editor@triplenine.org

Ombudsman Ryan Jackson
  ombudsman@triplenine.org

Membership Officer Dave Stubbs
  membership@triplenine.org

Financial Officer Jon Miles
  financial@triplenine.org

Member-at-Large Stephen C. Swift
  mal1@triplenine.org

Member-at-Large Tom Chantler
  mal2@triplenine.org

Member-at-Large Jens Wiechers
  mal3@triplenine.org

Member-at-Large Ina Bendis
  mal4@triplenine.org

Why the Triple Nine Society?

If you read our constitution, even just the first paragraph, you will see that we are founded on certain principles having mostly to do with building a strong community. 
Join us today. We want to meet you!

What's New in TNS?

From time to time, Regent Eric Zimmermann provides information on news and latest developments in TNS.
Find all these on the society's Facebook page.

TNS Online

Visit us at FaceBook, Twitter, and Linked-In.
Members see even more, so join us today!

We have some great, always-busy discussions happening in our FaceBook and Yahoo! groups.

What Members Say

TNS is just a great place to relax and chat.
Anonymous Member

© 2017 Triple Nine Society